Weather

KZN WEATHER

KZN Annual Fixtures

Events Calendar

KZN Annual Fixtures
19 January 2020
  •  
    Northern Natal Open at Dundee Golf Club
    Ending on Sunday 19 January 2020
09 February 2020
  •  
    East Griqualand Champs at Kokstad Golf Club
    Ending on Sunday 09 February 2020
01 March 2020
  •  
    KZN Invitational at Amanzimtoti GC
    Ending on Sunday 01 March 2020
05 March 2020
  •  
    KZN Senior Classic at Durban Country Club
    Ending on Friday 06 March 2020
08 March 2020
  •  
    Midlands Open at Gowrie Farm GC
    Ending on Sunday 08 March 2020
  •  
    KZN Senior Championships at Umhlali Country Club
    Ending on Monday 09 March 2020
24 March 2020
  •  
    Prentice Memorial Trophy at Royal Durban Golf Club
    Ending on Tuesday 24 March 2020
27 March 2020
  •  
    Country Districts Championship at Dundee Golf Club
    Ending on Friday 27 March 2020
  •  
    KZN Country Districts & Interzone Champs at Dundee Golf Club
    Ending on Sunday 29 March 2020
22 May 2020
  •  
    KZN Open Strokeplay at Selborne Park GC
    Ending on Sunday 24 May 2020

Back To Top ↑

Links of Sponsors of KZN Golf