KZN Amateur winner & Mid Am team announcement

Posted by Gail Channell
Gail Channell
Gail Channell has not set their biography yet
User is currently offline
on Monday, 23 August 2021 in News


Winner of the 2021 KZN Amateur which took place at Durban CC this weekend was Johnathan Broomhead from Durban Country Club.  Here he receives the trophy from Ivan Curlewis, KZNGU President. Losing finalist was Kyle de Beer, below, from Port Elizabeth GC.




KZN MID AMATEUR TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT - The following players have been selected to take part in the SA Mid Amateur Inter Provinicial Tournament at Elements Golf Course in Limpopo from 11 - 15 October.  CONGRATULATIONS!

Koenie Erasmus - Umhlali CC (Captain)

John Barnes - Royal Durban GC

Graham Dickinson - Maritzburg GC

Ashwiin Krishen - Durban CC

Jan Mc Dermott - Umdoni Park GC

Grant Olivier - Drakesnburg Gardens GC

Andre Smit - Vryheid GC

Chris Zietsman - Selborne Park GC

Manager: Neil Champion. 

Social Networking


Contact Information

Back To Top ↑

Links of Sponsors of KZN Golf